Not working for Assetto corsa

Here you can talk about creating profiles, discuss your profile settings and share problems with games and plugins.
Please note that you first have to read the the fitting game section in the manual!

Not working for Assetto corsa

Postby tetsuya » Thu 14. Jul 2016, 08:03

I would like to ask you some about it on the title.

My AC version is 0.16.518.*** with Steam.
I tried to configure it from steam game folder and point assettocorsa.exe file from the converter, then I can see it on the list.

After clicking play game, AC starts up but play game button soon get.back blue and converter doesnt work.

I have put 2015 Oct plugin on converter but anything else to do or currently not supported?
If not supports latest version, can I down grade it?

I hope I can get support from you guys.

Regards.
tetsuya
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed 15. Jun 2016, 08:54
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Not working for Assetto corsa

Postby ronkarni » Sat 11. Feb 2017, 20:19

hey,
we have the same problem,
did you find any solution?
thanks..
ronkarni
 
Posts: 4
Images: 0
Joined: Tue 26. Apr 2016, 08:58
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Not working for Assetto corsa

Postby maxibacsi » Sat 24. Feb 2018, 07:48

Hi,

I have same problem with Assetto.
Did You find the solution?


Regards,
Krisztian
maxibacsi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri 23. Feb 2018, 17:09
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Not working for Assetto corsa

Postby stevenKING » Sun 5. Aug 2018, 04:23

Hi,

I have the same problem, any solutions? thanks!
BR,Steven
User avatar
stevenKING
 
Posts: 5
Images: 0
Joined: Wed 10. Jan 2018, 05:35
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Game profile & plugin discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest