RS232 TO RS 485

Topics and questions about AMC, h-bridges, JRK's etc.

RS232 TO RS 485

Postby Lanz » Fri 12. Aug 2016, 20:27

Hello I could connect any linear actuator adapter ,RS 232 to RS 485 and functioning like a scn5 ??, ?? We recognize equal

Regard
Lanz
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri 12. Aug 2016, 20:06
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: RS232 TO RS 485

Postby sirnoname » Fri 12. Aug 2016, 22:30

Yes, you can use any. But to avoid long timing setups you should use the prefered ones.
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1789
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 124 times


Return to Controllers and Drivers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests