How does cinema motion editor help please, I want

Topics and questions about AMC, h-bridges, JRK's etc.

How does cinema motion editor help please, I want

Postby Gertech » Thu 8. Jun 2017, 01:25

Hello everyone, I have been fighting vs this program for a few weeks and I have not been able to do anything and I can not find information to help me, is the Cinema motion editor, I made some roller coasters in unreal engine very funny and I want to be able to enjoy them With movement but i cant connect xsim and unreal because I consider it very complex to program the time line of commands for the movements in an arduino, I consider that the simplest option is to make a video of the roller coaster save it in the format that recognizes the plug And get the telemetry.

Although I also have another doubt, is there any way to save a sequence of movements by values, or if there is a way to generate movements by using a joystick? I hope you understand the idea, thank you for reading this and if someone can help me I will thank you forever and I hope to be a constant force, because this motion me ah haunted.

sorry for my bad english, greetings from mexico :D
Gertech
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon 10. Apr 2017, 22:47
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: How does cinema motion editor help please, I want

Postby theWaggy » Tue 1. Aug 2017, 20:28

Hello same for me.

videoplugin.dll does not send values to the Conferter, except the Joystickvalues, if activated.

PLEASE, has anybod a solution, why the Video plugin does not work ?

Thanks in adcance !
theWaggy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed 26. Jul 2017, 16:49
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: How does cinema motion editor help please, I want

Postby sirnoname » Tue 1. Aug 2017, 20:44

Did you use the manual?
If a answer is correct or did help you for a solution, please use the solve button.
User avatar
sirnoname
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1778
Images: 45
Joined: Thu 1. Sep 2011, 22:02
Location: Munich, Germany
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 123 times

Re: How does cinema motion editor help please, I want

Postby Gertech » Wed 8. Nov 2017, 23:39

sirnoname wrote:Did you use the manual?


Hola si lo eh leido y hago lo que en el se describe, pero no comprendo, selecciono el botón "load video" y luego el boton "play both" y se reproducen ambos videos, pero en la linea "longitudinal, lateral, vertical, roll, pitch, etc" no aparece nada. y si al final selecciono "save project" aparece un archivo "fs3" pero al abrirlo en un "note bloc" aparece lo siguiente:

[Settings]
invertlong=0
invertlat=0
invertvert=0
invertroll=0
invertpitch=0
invertyaw=0
[FileData]
Path=C:\Users\WORKSTATION\Downloads\Steel_Dragon_2000_Roller_Coaster_POV_Awesome_4K_Ultra_HD_Resolution_Nagashima_Spaland_Japan(youtube.com).mp4
Duration=2231
[Data]
Block1=000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
y mas "0....."

si modifico manualmente esos valores, las gráficas de "longitudinal, lateral, vertical, roll, pitch, etc" comienzan a moverse, y obtengo movimiento en los motores, pero imagine que "video editor" generaría esos valores en base al analisis del video que se reproduce.

Gracias a todos chicos
Gertech
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon 10. Apr 2017, 22:47
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Controllers and Drivers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests